Weill Cornell Medicine Events

Tri-Institutional Breakout Prize Scientific Symposium & Reception

The Breakout Prize Symposium will congratulate the outstanding postdoctoral researchers and recipients of the 2017 Breakout Prize. This prize was established by Drs. Cornelia Bargmann of The Rockefeller University, Lewis Cantley of Weill Cornell Medicine, and Charles Sawyers of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.  Each of these faculty were recipients of the 2013 Breakthrough Prize for Life Sciences and contributed a portion of their award to establish this new annual prize for exceptional postdoctoral trainees.   

Refreshments available at 9:45am with presentations beginning at 10:00 am in ZRC-138, reception to follow in ZRC-105.

Please RSVP by Friday, April 28, 2017 to desaip1@mskcc.org or (212) 639-3022

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 10:00am to 1:00pm

MSK - Zuckerman Research Center, ZRC - 138
417 East 68th Street, New York, NY 10065

Event Type



Meyer Cancer Center



Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity